• 2020 Montgomery County Election Calendar


    Primary Election Day

    Tuesday, March 3
    7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

    Voter Registration Deadline: February 3


    Early Voting 

    Tuesday, February 18 - Friday, February 21
    8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

    Saturday, February 22
    7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

    Sunday, February 23
    Noon to 5 p.m.

    Monday, February 24 - Friday, February 28
    7 a.m. to 7 p.m.


    Election Day

    Saturday, May 2
    7 a.m. to 7 p.m.


    Early Voting 

    Monday, April 20 - Saturday, April 25
    8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

    Monday, April 27 - Tuesday, April 28
    7 a.m. to 7 p.m.


    Primary Runoff Election Day

    Tuesday, July 14
    7 a.m. to 7 p.m.


    Early Voting 

    Monday, July 6 - Friday, July 10
    7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

     

    General Election Day

    Tuesday, November 3
    7 a.m. to 7 p.m.


    Early Voting 

    Monday, October 19 - Friday, October 23
    8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

    Saturday, October 24
    7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

    Sunday, October 25
    Noon to 5 p.m.

    Monday, October 26 - Friday, October 30
    7 a.m. to 7 p.m.


    The Woodlands Area Early Voting Locations

    South County Community Building (Room 102)
    2235 Lake Robbins Drive
    The Woodlands, TX 77380

    George & Cynthia Mitchell Library (Meeting room 101 & 102)
    8125 Ashlane Way
    The Woodlands, TX 77382

  • 2020 Elections

  • Voter Registration Database

  • Search this voter registration database to see if you are eligible and to view your precinct, polling location information, sample ballot and elected officials.

  • Chamber Events